Reviews

Had a great experience with Selfie Booth! they came early to set up, friendly and very professional. The guests had so much fun with the props and poses. Definitely a memorable experience on Mother's Day!

Lise-Ann Bareng Avatar Lise-Ann Bareng
February 20, 2023

Our wedding guests had a great time using the photo booth. All of the digital pictures and printed photos came out great. The props were all very fun to use! Dart, our attendant, was very engaged, had a great sense of humor, and encouraged people to use the booth.

Ben Avatar Ben
April 20, 2023

Selfie Booth Co. was a pleasure to work with for our large-scale event! They communicated quickly and effectively prior to the event, the attendant showed up on time and was helpful to participants, and at such a great cost! I will absolutely work with them again! Fantastic company and great photo quality.

Amanda French Avatar Amanda French
February 20, 2021

The team showed up on time and very efficient. The guests really enjoyed the selfie booth and the custom design of being able to set up the booth however we wanted was very nice. Great communication from the beginning to the end.

Mark Steiner Avatar Mark Steiner
January 20, 2024

Wonderful experience at my wedding! Photos came out beautiful and the guests had a lot of fun with the funny prop signs. Highly recommend!

Alexandria Kurnosoff Avatar Alexandria Kurnosoff
February 20, 2023

We hired Selfie Booth for our corporate event for Porsche. They were great, photos came out perfect and clear. The guest loved it and it was a very smooth process to book!

Fiona Walsh Avatar Fiona Walsh
October 20, 2023

10/10 for Selfie Booth and their team. From start to finish, they made the process extremely easy. They are reasonably priced, made communication and payments convenient, and arrived on time. Our guests were very pleased and we received a link a day or two after the event with all the photos taken which was great. Highly recommend!

Hayes Nielsen Avatar Hayes Nielsen
February 20, 2023

We booked a selfie booth through Selfie Booth Co. for our wedding and it was amazing! Our attendant was professional and the props were amazing. We upgraded to a sequined gold back drop and it was just perfect. My one regret of the night was not taking more pictures in the selfie booth! I've heard feedback from a lot of people on how cool it was and how they haven't seen a selfie booth like that before. Great company, highly recommend!

Nicole Richards Avatar Nicole Richards
February 20, 2020

The Selfie booth was a hit at my wedding. Guest loved it! I recommend renting if you can to be able to have guests pictures after the wedding!

Kyra Ariana Avatar Kyra Ariana
February 20, 2023

Highly recommend. We hired Selfie Booth Co for our wedding. They were professional and easy to work with from beginning to end — quick responses, thorough communication, on time, etc. The booth itself was a HUGE hit at the wedding. Our guests had so much fun taking pictures and they came out super cute (not to mention the filter made everyone look pretty). Definitely an awesome addition to our wedding and well worth it!

Yosepha Greenfield Avatar Yosepha Greenfield
February 20, 2022

This is the best photo booth company I have used, they made everything really easy for us and we got a lot of value for our money. The variety of props and photo filters they provide at no extra cost is impressive. We’ll be using them again next time for sure.

Kunwar Shantanu Avatar Kunwar Shantanu
February 20, 2019

I hired Selfie Booth for a firm holiday party and couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. I worked with Marcelle from initial contact throughout. She helped me plan the perfect package that was best suitable for our event. I loved all the customization options we could add to make our event special - which included a branded digital frame, backdrop, logo placement, etc. Our onsite contact who operated the booth was polished, professional, and extremely helpful. I will definitely use Selfie Booth again and would recommend them to anyone looking to hire a fun photo booth experience for your next event.

Erin Gilmore Avatar Erin Gilmore
January 20, 2024

Our wedding day could not have been more perfect, and Selfie Booth played a big part in that. Organising their service for the reception was smooth and simple, as was the set up before the reception. Thanks to Selfie Booth we’ve got loads of happy photos to cherish along with the memories of our wedding day!

Olga Mavritskiy Avatar Olga Mavritskiy
February 20, 2019

My wife and I hired iSelfie Booth for our wedding and didn't regret it for a moment. I wanted to first comment on their customer service, Nona was very responsive and was always very helpful and accommodating. We were quite picky about the design but she was able to show us some of her templates and after she had an idea of what we were looking for she made a design we fell in love with. On the day of our event the team arrived on time and setup the booth. The attendant was very courteous to our guests and everyone really loved the booth. We were really glad we did not go with an enclosed booth, it gave it more of a red carpet kind of feel. The sequin background we chose made all of our pictures come out great!! The attendant even helped us by moving the booth after the cocktail hour towards the reception hall for our guests to have easier access. I would highly recommend iSelfie booth for all your photobooth needs!! Thanks again for helping us create the perfect event!

J L Avatar J L
February 20, 2018

Best photo booth company for your event! They had a good selection of backdrops to choose from and you also get to digitally view all the photos! Also had the best price and the quality of the pictures are excellent!

Kyle Norvell Avatar Kyle Norvell
July 20, 2023

Selfie Photo Booth was great! The photo booth photos came out so good with the Kardashian photo booth filter! Everyone really loved the photo booth. Team was really responsive and so helpful! Pricing was also the best we found. Highly recommend! 🙂

Kaitlin Dyroff Avatar Kaitlin Dyroff
February 20, 2023

Selfie Booth Co. was a HIT at my wedding! They showed up on time, set up nicely, and the attendant was very helpful. My guests took advantage of the unlimited photos and now I have tons of memories from my special day! Highly recommend Selfie Booth Co! Worth the money for sure!

Megan Super Avatar Megan Super
December 20, 2023

We loved working with Selife Booth. We hired the company to provide a Photo Booth for our wedding, and it was a huge success. The company was extremely professional, and helpful. And most importantly helped make the night be a great experience to our guests. The booth and backdrop looked great! We loved the print outs, digital versions, and boomerangs. Highly recommend!!

Joanna Parizat Avatar Joanna Parizat
February 20, 2023

Selfie Booth was an amazing addition to my wedding. The attendant was friendly, helpful and made the experience a very positive one. My guests had so much fun taking pictures!! The quality of the pictures, props, and designs are excellent. The company itself responds very quickly to emails and is very helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Selfie Booth for your event!

Anna Rubio Avatar Anna Rubio
June 20, 2023

This is our second time using Selfie Booth Co and can't recommend them enough. Coordination is super easy and communication is great! Both event the person running the booth was early to set up and wonderful with our guests!

Erika Gliebe Avatar Erika Gliebe
December 20, 2023

We engaged Selfie Booth Dallas for our daughter's Bridal Shower and could not give them a higher review, our experience was fabulous. They allowed us to pick a background, style and graphics to our likely, it was an easy set up and they provided us copies of all of photos for our memories. Eddie was our onsite represented and was a joy to work with. Consider this company to help you create wonderful memories!

Cyndi Ryan Avatar Cyndi Ryan
February 20, 2023

I’m absolutely obsessed with how our wedding photo booth turned out, and my wedding guests loved it too! I loved that we were able to get the glam/Kardashian style filter on the pictures, we were able to choose between black/white and color photos, and that we were able to get single-frame 4x6 photos instead of strips which are often unusable after an event. Marcelle was a dream to work with, and the attendants at our event were courteous and kind. They were also great about incorporating our wedding logo into our pictures. Truly one of my favorite “wedding indulgences”.

Nikki Tavasoli Avatar Nikki Tavasoli
February 20, 2023

Selfie Booth Co. was prompt and professional throughout my entire event - everyone loved it! They were able to accommodate my last minute request which was super helpful.

Melissa Morgan Avatar Melissa Morgan
December 20, 2023

Selfie Booth was amazing to work with. They were very responsive when I reached out, and even followed up during the week of my wedding. The attendants were great and very friendly. They set up without an issue and cleaning up as well. It was truly an amazing service and would recommend them.

Emily Mei Avatar Emily Mei
February 20, 2023

Amazing experience with selfiebooth! Such a great price for amazing photo prints, gifs, and a whole photo gallery of prints & individual photos as well! It was definitely a big highlight of our party and our guests LOVED it! Customer service was stellar with answering all questions quickly and customizing prints. Highly highly recommend selfiebooth!!

Tien Lu Avatar Tien Lu
July 20, 2023

We loved Selfie Booth Co. The set up and take down was great. I had so many compliments about how fun the photo booth was and the picture quality was great! Thank. I would book you again!

Michelle Grover Avatar Michelle Grover
November 20, 2023

I 10/10 recommend Selfie Booth Co. for your event. My guests LOVED the booth. The picture quality was better than I expected. The attendants were so helpful and fun. I’m obsessed! Can’t wait to have the booth at my future events.

Myia Kerr Avatar Myia Kerr
May 20, 2023

We used selfie booth at our wedding, it was a huge hit! We were lucky enough to have Kyle as our attendant and he was so friendly and lovely. I would book this 1000x over. They are well worth the money because the photos are beautiful and honestly less expensive than any other photo booth.

Alexandra Campbell Avatar Alexandra Campbell
February 20, 2023

10/2/2021 Wedding They were extremely easy to work with and everybody loved using the Photo Booth! The props were super fun and the attendee was very friendly and made the process fun while still keeping the line moving. I would highly recommend them and would love to use them myself again for future parties!

Bailey Soares Avatar Bailey Soares
February 20, 2022

Highly recommend. We hired Selfie Booth Co for my birthday! It was a real success! Highly professional and easy to work with. Communication with the member of the company is quick and effective. Great quality of pictures, props were really nice. Thank you Nona and Albert for your help and professionalism! Thank you to Karlo who was the attendant, a great and really helpful person. CONGRATULATIONS!

Andréa Markson Avatar Andréa Markson
February 20, 2022

We have used Selfie Booth for a few corporate events and they are always extremely accommodating and the photos turn out great! The booth itself is very easy for guests to use and having an attendant there to help out is an added bonus.

Lindsay W Avatar Lindsay W
July 20, 2023

I used Selfie Booth for my wedding in Brooklyn and was so happy with them!! Everything ran so smoothly with the photos and the attendant for the night was great. The entire crowd loved the photo booth and enjoyed the features of printing, texting, and/or emailing the photos out. I would highly recommend for any event!

Nicole Gregoriou Avatar Nicole Gregoriou
February 20, 2022

Fun evening, great quality photos! Thanks!

Hope Stawski Avatar Hope Stawski
February 20, 2023

The selfie booth was one of the most memorable parts of our wedding. Everybody loved the attendant, one guy even got pictures with him!

Michael Vartan Avatar Michael Vartan
February 20, 2018

Recommend Selfie Booth! We hired them as a fairly last minute addition to our celebration. Admin staff leading up to our event was helpful, quick to respond and accommodating (thanks, Marcelle!). We asked for no props as we wanted to create more of an elevated "professional" vibe/keepsake photo option for our guests (after our incredible hired photographer had left for the evening). Tons of fun and received incredible pics/boomerangs for and of our guests, with options of both color and black/white photos. (Side note: not sure if they contract out the attendants - they were kind people but could have dressed a bit more professional for our event). Overall, great experience and wouldn't hesitate to utilize them again.

Katie Clizbe Avatar Katie Clizbe
February 20, 2023

Selfie Booth Co was so amazing to work with. Everyone I spoke to on the phone, emailed, or had set up at our event was so helpful and amazing! The photo-booth completed our event and was loved by all our quests!

Ryan Jensen Avatar Ryan Jensen
September 20, 2023

Wasn't quite sure how our crowd would react to the selfie booth, but everyone loved it! Super easy to use, and the pictures came out great! Thanks Selfie Booth Team!

Kristy Mutch Avatar Kristy Mutch
December 20, 2023

Working with Selfie Booth Co. was great! The photobooth for our wedding was a huge hit with our guests. They showed up right on time and were extremely helpful with using the booth throughout the night. This is a great addition for your big event and Selfie Booth Co. makes it a very easy and customizable experience!

Morgan Dreyer Avatar Morgan Dreyer
July 20, 2023

A must-try! We went with Selfie Booth Co for our event, and it was a blast! Quick responses and super friendly. The booth stole the show! Our guests had the best time snapping pics. Choosing Selfie Booth Co was a game-changer for our event. Fun, easy, and totally worth it!

Denis Zhukov Avatar Denis Zhukov
December 20, 2023

They did a great job at our party. Friendly, professional and so much fun.

sarah mergy Avatar sarah mergy
December 20, 2023

This was a fantastic company to work with! We used Selfie Booth Co. for our wedding, the attendants brought great energy to the party and our guests had so much fun with the photos!

Ashlyn Byers Avatar Ashlyn Byers
May 20, 2023

Working with Selfie Booth was both both easy and professional. Responses were timely, communications clear and a pleasure to work with. This was a corporate event last week. They were on time and very attentive to guests. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Marianne Woodard Avatar Marianne Woodard
February 20, 2022

I recently used them for a birthday party and it was the best decision ever! It provided fun entertainment, and take-home memories for all attendees. Guests got to take as many pics as they wanted - they could text them to each other, email them, or print. They provide an attendant to remain the entire time in case there's an issue, and they had several fun props to use in the pics. We also got to select the background screen, picture size and design, and what writing/text we wanted on the pics. Highly recommended!

Christine B Avatar Christine B
December 20, 2023